E-Book Distribution

 $139.00

APBL Book Publishing Retail Partners
   
   
BookSense / American Booksellers Association (ABA) www.indiebound.com
BooksonBoard www.booksonboard.com
Cokesbury.com www.cokesbury.com
Computer Manuals Ltd. www.ereadable.com
Diesel eBooks (Tools of the Shade, LLC) www.diesel-ebooks.com
eBookMall www.ebookmall.com
Fictionwise www.fictionwise.com
www.ereader.com
Lybrary.com www.lybrary.com
Powells www.powells.com
Publisher Services Inc. www.onebookshelf.com
Textbooks.com (MBS) www.textbooks.com
Payloadz.com www.payloadz.com
EDigitalMediaStore.com/Audiobooks.com (audio & e book)
www.edigitalmediastore.com
eCampus.com www.ecampus.com
eBookShop (South Africa) www.ebookshop.co.za
BOL.com www.bol.com
Direct Ebooks (Ireland) www.directebooks.com
All Romance eBooks (romance books only) www.allromance.com
All Romance eBooks / Omni Lit (all books) www.omnilit.com
Lulu.com www.lulu.com
eBook Pie www.ebookpie.com
Entourage Systems www.entourageeDGe.com
Wizpac Txtr.com (Germany) www.txtr.com
Campus eBooks (Denmark) www.slbooks.dk
The Book Depository (UK) www.bookdepository.com
DittoBook www.dittostore.com
Team Research / Astak www.EZRead.com
TookBook (Croatia) www.TookBook.com
Bookshop Krisostomus (Estonia) www.kreso.ee
Kalahari.net (South Africa) www.24.com
Advantage Media Group (Australia) www.ebookbop.com.au
eCommSource (Ireland) www.bookvault.ie
Kobo Books (Canada) (also powers Borders.com) www.kobobooks.com, www.borders.com
Saraiva e Siciliano (Brazil)  www.livrariasaraiva.com.br/
Fishpond (New Zealand / Australia) www.fishpond.com.au, www.fishpond.co.nz
AudiobooksDirect (Australia - audio only) www.audiobooksdirect.com.au
For-Side.com (Japan) www.mobi-book.com
MP Publishing (UK) www.bookNebook.com
DMC / The Copia www.thecopia.com
EC Media International / The Wink Store (India)  www.thewinkstore.com
The PocketBook USA www.bookland.net
DEA (Italy) www.deastore.it
Tradebit (Germany) www.tradebit.com
Infibeam (India) www.infibeam.com
Page Foundry  www.inktera.com
Best Price Wholesale www.pagesebooks.com
WOWIO www.wowio.com
Feedbooks (France) www.feedbooks.com
Suomalainenkk (Finland) www.suomalainen.com
SBS Special Book Services (Brazil) www.sbs.com.br
Asia Books (Thailand) www.asiabooks.com
TreeFreeMobile www.treefreemobile.com
Wiltronic / iView www.greenpandora.com
Booksygen (France)* www.booksygen.com
Sanborns (Mexico) www.sanborns.com.mx
Saraiva e Sicilliano www.livrariasaraiva.com.br
Suomaainenkk (Finland) www.suomalainenkirjakauppa.fi
  
Credit Card Processing
© Good Ground Website Design . All rights reserved  * Office:1-855- 457-2867  Fax: 1-855-349-1423